The activities of the Engineering Club are made
possible by the collective support of its members.
Our members
Honorary Members
Andrew Alderson, Sheffield Hallam University
Liz Beckmann, Lanmark Medical
Bryn Bird
Dr Bill Bordass
Hugh Broughton
Mike Burrows, Burrows Engineering
Giles Camplin, Airship Association
George Cave
Mark Chapman, Bloodhound SSC
Sir Neil Cossons
Andrew Cripps
Max Fordham
Julie Godefroy
Bill Hampton, Kite Power Systems (KPS)
David Hawken, Nats
Marianne Hinson, McLaren
Rowland Keable
Ross King
Dr Mirko Kovac, Imperial Collegr
Vincent Laracker
Tim Leigh, Stage One
Adam Lowe, Factum Foundation
Jason Lowe, Met Office
Tim Lucas, Adidas
Professor Ferdinand Ludwig
Ciaran Malik
Wilf Middleton
Geoff Morrow
Peter Murray, NLA
Charlie Paton, Seawater Greenhouse
Damon Roberts, Magma Global
Kevin Sara, NUR Energie
Henrik Schoenefeldt
Joe Short, Demand Logic
Christian Spencer-Davies
Hugo Spowers, Riversimple
Edwin Stokes, Stage One
Chris Twinn, TwinnSustainabilityInnovation
Julian Vincent
Kevin Warwick, University of Reading
David Weight
Graham Wylde, The Welding Institute
Individual Members
Tim Mitchell
Thomas Pound
Crispin Sinclair
Alison Southern
Affiliate Organisations
Airship Association
Brunel Museum
Drawing at Work
Engineering Timelines
Kirkaldy Testing Museum
Mule Studio
How to join
If you would like details of membership and
how to join please contact:

Andrew Scoones
c/o ngenuity ltd
28 Milton Park
London N6 5QA

t 07754 518 527